Other International Reps

Other International Reps

Street: 13805 West Road
Street2: Suite 350
City: Houston
State: Texas
Postcode: 77041
Country: USA
Website: www.rjeusa.com
Contact Person: Rakesh Jain
Phone: 281-897-0350
Email: Rakesh@rjeusa.com
Fax: 281-897-0355
Street: 1136 Center Street
Street2: Suite 153
City: Thornhill
State: Ontario
Postcode: L4J3M8
Country: Canada
Contact Person: Michael Elinson
Phone: 416-520-6877
Email: melinson@amelin.ca
Fax: 905-882-2938
Street: 200 Park Ave. South
Street2: Suite 920
City: New York
State: NY
Postcode: 10003-1503
Country: USA
Website: Http://www.geonikinc.com
Phone: 212-473-4555
Email: International@geonikinc.com
Fax: 212-473-5925
Street: No. 16 Guangshun South Street
Street2: Suite 1019, Cameo Center
City: Chaoyang District, Beijing
State: China
Postcode: 100000
Country: China
Contact Person: Harry Lam ???
Phone: 86-010-56215823; 86-139-2212-2980
Email: harry@hklglobal.com
Street: Principal 6095
City: Santiago
State: Chile
Postcode: 446
Website: Http://www.isaequipostermicos.cl
Contact Person: Mr. Manuel Maturana
Phone: 56-2-25395378
Email: Mmaturana@isaequipostermicos.cl
Fax: 56-2-25395607
Street: Cauda 991 Col Jardines Del Bosque 44520
City: Guadalajara, Jalisco
State: Mexico
Postcode: 44520
Contact Person: Mariana Rios
Phone: 52-33-3343-4338
Email: Ventas@caldera.com.mx